Bhagalpur division is an administrative geographical unit of India’s Bihar state, with Bhagalpur as its administrative headquarters. As of 2005, the division consists of Bhagalpur and Banka districts and is located on the Ganga River’s bank.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Key.

    This will close in 50 seconds

    × How can I help you?